معلومات عنا

company (1)

ملف الشركة

YingYee Machinery and Technology Service Co.، Ltd. متخصصة في معدات معالجة المعادن. نحن نركز على السوق الدولية ونلتزم بقواعد وأنظمة الأعمال الدولية بدقة. فريقنا قوي في التصميم والبحث والبيع والخدمة في معدات معالجة المعادن. إن سمعتنا وموثوقيتنا راسخة ، وذلك بفضل آراء العملاء وعودتهم لمزيد من الأعمال.

مؤسسة:
تجربة:
ضمان:
مؤسسة:

تقع على عاتقنا مسؤولية خدمة عملائنا بشكل جيد وسلامة احتياجات أعمالهم. نحن نهدف إلى خلق وضع مربح لجميع عملائنا ونبذل قصارى جهدنا لتجنب أي مشكلات محتملة والقضاء عليها. سيتم التعامل مع مدخلات عملائنا في الوقت المناسب بما يرضيهم. إن سمعتنا القوية وعملائنا الراضين دليل على خدماتنا الممتازة. يمكنك الاعتماد على خدماتنا ودعمنا الممتازين المستمر.

تجربة:

قدمت YingYee آلات معالجة المعادن لأكثر من 30 دولة ، خاصة في الولايات المتحدة وأمريكا الجنوبية. تتمتع أجهزتنا وخدماتنا بردود فعل ممتازة من العملاء الراضين الذين يعودون إلينا للتعاون على المدى الطويل. في الواقع ، معدل إعادة الشراء أكثر من 80٪.

ضمان:

جميع الآلات من YingYee مغطاة بضمان لمدة عام واحد منذ إرسالها ، بالإضافة إلى دعم الصيانة والإصلاح الدائم.

factory (1)

factory (2)

factory (1)

factory (3)

factory (2)

factory (4)

About Us

company (1)

Company profile

YingYee Machinery and Technology Service Co., Ltd. is specialized in metal process equipments. We focus on international market and abide by international business rules and regulations strictly. Our team is strong in design, research, sale and service in metal process equipment. Our reputation and reliability are solid, thanks to customer feedbacks and their returning for more business.

Corporation:
Experience:
Warranty:
Corporation:

It is our responsibility to serve our customers well and safety their business needs. We aim to create win-win situation for all of our customers and try our best to avoid and eliminate any potential issues. Inputs from our customers will be treated timely to their satisfactions. Our solid reputations and satisfied customers are demonstration of our excellent services. You can count our continued excellent services and supports.

Experience:

YingYee has provided metal process machines to more than 30 countries, mainly in US and South America. Our machines and services enjoy excellent feedbacks from satisfied customers who come back to us to long-term collaborations. In fact, the rate of repurchase is more than 80%.

Warranty:

All the machines from YingYee are covered by one year warranty since dispatch, as well as durable maintaince and repair support.

factory (1)

factory (2)

factory (1)

factory (3)

factory (2)

factory (4)