Насчет нас

company (1)

Профиль компании

Компания YingYee Machinery and Technology Service Co., Ltd. специализируется на производстве оборудования для обработки металлов. Мы ориентируемся на международный рынок и строго соблюдаем правила и нормы международного бизнеса. Наша команда сильна в области проектирования, исследования, продажи и обслуживания оборудования для обработки металлов. Наша репутация и надежность высоки благодаря отзывам клиентов и их возвращению для расширения бизнеса.

Корпорация:
Опыт:
Гарантия:
Корпорация:

Мы обязаны хорошо обслуживать наших клиентов и обеспечивать безопасность их бизнеса. Мы стремимся создать беспроигрышную ситуацию для всех наших клиентов и делаем все возможное, чтобы избежать и устранить любые потенциальные проблемы. Отзывы наших клиентов будут своевременно рассматриваться, чтобы они остались довольны. Наша солидная репутация и довольные клиенты демонстрируют качество наших услуг. Вы можете рассчитывать на наши неизменные отличные услуги и поддержку.

Опыт:

YingYee поставила станки для обработки металла более чем в 30 стран, в основном в США и Южную Америку. Наши машины и услуги получают отличные отзывы от довольных клиентов, которые возвращаются к нам после долгого сотрудничества. Фактически ставка выкупа составляет более 80%.

Гарантия:

На все машины YingYee распространяется гарантия сроком на один год с момента отправки, а также длительное обслуживание и ремонт.

factory (1)

factory (2)

factory (1)

factory (3)

factory (2)

factory (4)

About Us

company (1)

Company profile

YingYee Machinery and Technology Service Co., Ltd. is specialized in metal process equipments. We focus on international market and abide by international business rules and regulations strictly. Our team is strong in design, research, sale and service in metal process equipment. Our reputation and reliability are solid, thanks to customer feedbacks and their returning for more business.

Corporation:
Experience:
Warranty:
Corporation:

It is our responsibility to serve our customers well and safety their business needs. We aim to create win-win situation for all of our customers and try our best to avoid and eliminate any potential issues. Inputs from our customers will be treated timely to their satisfactions. Our solid reputations and satisfied customers are demonstration of our excellent services. You can count our continued excellent services and supports.

Experience:

YingYee has provided metal process machines to more than 30 countries, mainly in US and South America. Our machines and services enjoy excellent feedbacks from satisfied customers who come back to us to long-term collaborations. In fact, the rate of repurchase is more than 80%.

Warranty:

All the machines from YingYee are covered by one year warranty since dispatch, as well as durable maintaince and repair support.

factory (1)

factory (2)

factory (1)

factory (3)

factory (2)

factory (4)